Clearly, I am not done with my red period

Yet another iteration of my Zara top scratch-off pattern. This time I made it in a very fine (perhaps slightly too thin) wool jersey. The colour is exactly the same as the first two versions of this dress.

image

I love this pattern. Bateau neck FTW! I have come to realise that the only sleeve lengths I am completely comfortable with are sleeveless and 3/4.

image

The thin fabric reveals more bumps and lumps than my other dresses, so with this one I need to pay close attention to my choice of undergarments.

1 Response to “Clearly, I am not done with my red period”


  1. 1 Lamashia 3 November, 2013 at 5:59 am

    I love this dress. Where can I get one?


Leave a Reply

Archives


